Pastors

 
www.mattrawle.com

Rev. Matt Rawle

Lead Pastor (www.mattrawle.com)

matt@asburybossier.org

IMG_9706.jpg

Rev. Tim Barnes

Executive Associate Pastor

tim@asburybossier.org

Susan+digital-2.jpg

Rev. Susan Dungan

Deacon of Spiritual Formation

susan@asburybossier.org

 

Staff

 
IMG_9663-Edit.jpg

Amy Simon

Financial Director, amy@asburybossier.org

IMG_9697.jpg

Casey Lanzillotti

Ministry Assistant, casey@asburybossier.org

IMG_9678.jpg

Angela Pfanner

Director of Growth & Outreach, angelapfanner@asburybossier.org

 
 
IMG_9683-Edit.jpg

Julie Weilmuenster

Nursery/Children’s Ministry Director, julie@asburybossier.org

Cory+digital.jpg

Cory Wikan

Chancel Choir Director, music@asburybossier.org

Smith%2C+Bryleigh.jpg

Bryleigh Smith

Youth Director, youth@asburybossier.org

 
 
IMG_9719.jpg

Sarah Duet

Media Strategist, media@asburybossier.org

IMG_9673.jpg

Boyd Collins

Facilities Director, boyd@asburybossier.org

Karen Vaitkus
Ark Director, karen@asburyark.org

Crystal Payne
Ark Director, crystal@asburyark.org